Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Moore

Debra Moore

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Moore
"Cristian Fonseca was AMAZING to me. Patient Kind Thorough and Great. I have been an RN at the hospital since 1988 so I am used to customer service . Cristian is an asset to State Farm. Please thank him for me Thanks Debbie Moore"
Profile photo of Blake Weissman

Blake Weissman

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Weissman
"Carline was so helpful with answering my introductory questions. I wasn't ready yet to commit to an insurance policy yet since I'm just starting to develop my business. She was very patient and thorough in her explanations which were very useful. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Fumiko Yamori

Fumiko Yamori

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fumiko Yamori
"We have been a client of Joe Janet State Farm Agent for years, he and his team agents always support us amazingly and we are very blessed having such a processional and very friendly customer service at all times. My son just got new car and not only we received all help to updates all info we needed but also we received a great insurance rate for me and my son. Thank you to Shellea and another Joe Janet team member(sorry I didn’t get the name…) who I spoke and helped me today. Absolutely wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Emily Hart

Emily Hart

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hart
"Ally, the Office Manager was amazing when I spoke with her about my auto insurance needs. Helpful, kind and caring. Before we had even ended our call, she had everything my lender required emailed to them and everything I needed emailed to me! I cannot recommend this agency high enough! Thank you, Ally!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lorusso

Ryan Lorusso

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lorusso
"Ally was quick, efficient, and above all, very friendly. Made the process of getting renters insurance incredibly easy."
Profile photo of Camelia Moreland

Camelia Moreland

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camelia Moreland
"I love my insurance people because they love me and they got me the lowest possible rate for my car and renters insurance Alley is my agent and she's the best"
Profile photo of Nina Henderson

Nina Henderson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Henderson
"I called several auto and home insurance companies. Out of the ones I called, State Farm was the absolute best. They ranked number one in Customer Service, number one in services offered, and number one in price (which is extremely important given the current economy). I can't believe how lucky I am to have found State Farm. If anyone is looking for the best, call State Farm. They get 5 stars; hands down!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Farinella

Crystal Farinella

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Farinella
"Great experience. Very pleasant and efficient and also saved me money."
Profile photo of Jose Dercole

Jose Dercole

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Dercole
"good accurate help."
Profile photo of JP Savage

JP Savage

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JP Savage
"If you want the best agent call Ally, very nice, professional and knowledgeable. She saved me so much $$$. I appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Stephanie Frenes

Stephanie Frenes

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Frenes
"Ally was very informative and helpful, definitely recommend going with State Farm you will be saving a lot of money! Thank you again 😃"
Profile photo of Dennis Frank

Dennis Frank

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Frank
"Allysa is very professional and polite. In addition, she's very amiable and she really made my day with her conversationalist style. She was able to save me money on my car insurance while at the same time helping me to bundle it with life insurance. If all professionals were like Allysa, the world would be a much better place. Thanks, my friend."
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"Overall great experience! The people there are great. Crystal assisted me and was able to help me save by switching over. Went above and beyond while providing an amazing experience! Will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie
"Good prices and people here 👍"